LINDA VALLEJO: THE BROWN DOT PROJECT & MAKE THEM ALL MEXICAN PROJECT

Sept. 14 - Oct. 29
Reynolds Gallery
Read more

DANIEL TIGER’S NEIGHBORHOOD LIVE!

Saturday, Oct 15 at 1 p.m.
Rudder Auditorium
Read more

THE ILLUSIONISTS: LIVE FROM BROADWAY

Tuesday, Oct. 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Rudder Auditorium
Read more

THE ALUMINUM SHOW

Sunday, Oct. 23 at 1 p.m.
Rudder Auditorium
Read more

MOMENTS IN THE WILDERNESS: PHOTOGRAPHS BY LOYD SNEED

Nov. 2 - Jan. 14
Reynolds Gallery
Read more

INSTAVOTE: BOOSTING POLL NUMBERS THROUGH SOCIAL MEDIA

Wednesday, Nov. 3 at 7 p.m.
MSC 2300D
Read more

LUNCHBOX CONCERT SERIES FEATURING SPHYNX

Thursday, Nov. 3 from 12 - 1 p.m.
Rudder Plaza
Read more

OPEN RECEPTION WITH LOYD SNEED

Thursday, Nov. 3 at 7 p.m.
Read more

RAISE YOUR VOICE

Wednesday, Nov. 9 at 5:30 p.m.
MSC 2405
Read more

ELF THE MUSICAL

Wednesday, Nov. 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Rudder Auditorium
Read more

THE PRINCESS BRIDE

Friday, Nov. 11 at 7 p.m.
Rudder 601
Read more

L.A. THEATRE WORKS: JUDGMENT AT NUREMBERG

Tuesday, Nov. 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Rudder Theatre
Read more

SYMPOSIUM ON THE OIL & GAS INDUSTRY

Wednesday, Nov. 16 at 6 p.m.
AgriLife Center
Read more

LUNCHBOX CONCERT SERIES FEATURING ODD FOLKS

Thursday, Nov. 17 from 12 -1 p.m.
Rudder Plaza
Read more

RUDOLPH THE RED-NOSED REINDEER: THE MUSICAL

Sunday, Nov. 20 at 1 p.m. & 4 p.m.
Rudder Auditorium
Read more

ALL IS CALM: THE CHRISTMAS TRUCE OF 1914

Monday, Nov. 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Rudder Theatre
Read more

CHRIS BOTTI: LIVE IN CONCERT

Wednesday, Nov. 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Rudder Auditorium
Read more

CHRISTMAS WITH ROCKAPELLA

Friday, Dec. 2 at 6 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 3 at 6 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 4 at 6 p.m.
Miramont Country Club
Read more

MSC STARK NORTHEAST TOUR

January 7-17
Various Cities in the Northeast
Read more

SCULPTURAL CANVASES: THE HEAVENS BEND TO MEET US

January 18 - February 25
Reynolds Gallery
Read more

10TH ANNUAL REVEREND DR. MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. BREAKFAST

Thursday, January 19 at 9:30 a.m.
Bethancourt Ballroom
Read more

OPEN RECEPTION WITH DAVID CHAPMAN LINDSAY

Thursday, January 19 from 7-9 p.m.
Reynolds Gallery
Read more

BLOCKBUSTER SERIES: HACKSAW RIDGE

Friday, January 20 at 7 p.m.
MSC 2400
Read more

MSC SPRING OPEN HOUSE

Sunday, January 22 from 1-5 p.m.
Memorial Student Center
Read more

CLASSICS FILM SERIES: JURASSIC PARK

Friday, January 27 at 7 p.m.
Rudder 301
Read more

ABBOTT FAMILY LEADERSHIP CONFERENCE

January 25-29
San Antonio, Texas
Read more

THE AHN TRIO

Thursday, Jan 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Rudder Theatre
Read more

CONSPIRARE: CONSIDERING MATTHEW SHEPARD

January 29-30 at 6 p.m.
Rudder Theatre
Read more

RUSSIAN NATIONAL BALLET THEATRE

Wednesday, Feb 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Rudder Auditorium
Read more

A NEW ERA: U.S./CUBA RELATIONS

Thursday, February 2 at 7 p.m.
MSC 2404
Read more

ARTHOUSE FILM SERIES: MIDNIGHT IN PARIS

Friday, February 3 at 7 p.m.
MSC 2406
Read more

BLOCKBUSTER SERIES – FANTASTIC BEASTS AND WHERE TO FIND THEM

Friday, February 10 at 7 p.m.
Rudder 601
Read more

ERTH’S DINOSAUR ZOO LIVE

Sunday, Feb 12 at 1 p.m.
Rudder Auditorium
Read more

DOMESTIC CRISIS STRATEGIC RESPONSE EXERCISE

February 14-15
Various Times & Locations
Read more

SCONA 62: STUDENT CONFERENCE ON NATIONAL AFFAIRS

February 16-18
Various Times & Locations
Read more

CLASSICS FILM SERIES - JUMANJI

Friday, February 17 at 7 p.m.
Rudder 601
Read more

JERSEY BOYS

Wednesday, Feb. 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 25 at 1 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 26 at 1 p.m.
Rudder Auditorium
Read more

GREATER TUNA

Thursday, April 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Rudder Theatre
Read more

ARTHOUSE FILMS SERIES – EX MACHINA

Friday, February 24 at 7 p.m.
MSC 2406
Read more

MIS QUINCE AÑOS

Saturday, February 25 at 7 p.m.
Thomas G. Hildebrand, Dvm '56 Equine Complex
Read more

ABBOTT FAMILY LEADERSHIP CONFERENCE

March 1-5
Houston, Texas
Read more

ARTFEST 2017

March 1 - April 8
Reynolds Gallery
Read more

COOKING ACROSS CULTURES

Wednesday, March 1, 6-9 p.m.
Bethancourt Ballroom
Read more

ARTFEST 2017 OPENING RECEPTION

Thursday, March 2, 7-9 p.m.
Reynolds Gallery
Read more

MONTANA REPERTORY THEATRE: BAREFOOT IN THE PARK

Thurday, March 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Rudder Theatre
Read more

SPENCER LEADERSHIP CONFERENCE

March 2-4
Dallas, Tx
Read more

CLASSICS FILM SERIES - INDEPENDENCE DAY

Friday, March 3 at 7 p.m.
Rudder 601
Read more

29th STUDENT CONFERENCE ON LATINO AFFAIRS

March 3-5
Thomas Hildebrand DVM 56' Equine Complex and ILB
Read more

3rd ANNUAL WAVES CONFERENCE

Saturday, March 4, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Bethancourt Ballroom A&B
Read more

KINDERGARTEN BOOK TOUR

March 6-9
Various Bryan/College Station locations
Read more

THE SIGNAL AND THE NOISE: AN EVENING WITH NATE SILVER

Tuesday, March 7 at 7 p.m.
Rudder Auditorium
Read more

SELF-DEFENSE CLASS WITH UPD

Wednesday, March 8, 6-8 p.m.
MSC 2406A
Read more

THE INVISIBLE MILLIONS: HUMAN TRAFFICKING ON A GLOBAL PERSPECTIVE

Thursday, March 9, 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m.
MSC 2406
Read more

COSTA RICA SERVICE LEARNING EXPERIENCE

March 11-17
Soltis Center, Costa Rica
Read more

LUNCHBOX CONCERT SERIES

Thursday, March 23, 12 - 1 p.m.
Rudder Plaza
Read more

ARTHOUSE FILMS SERIES - SWISS ARMY MAN

Friday, March 24 at 7 p.m.
MSC 2406
Read more

HUNGER AWARENESS TABLING EVENT

March 27 - 31
Rudder Plaza
Read more

KIDS AGAINST HUNGER FOOD PACKING EVENT

Friday, March 31
Rudder Plaza
Read more

MOANA

Friday, March 31 at 7 p.m.
MSC 2400
Read more

AMERICA FIRST? THE FUTURE OF U.S. - MEXICO RELATIONS

Friday, March 31 at 7 p.m.
Rudder Theatre
Read more

STAMP OUT SEXUAL ASSAULT

April 3-9
MSC & Northgate
Read more

LUNCHBOX CONCERT SERIES PRESENTS CLAIMING NEPTUNE

Thursday, April 6 12-1 p.m.
Rudder Plaza
Read more

MR. FLO

Thursday, April 6 at 6:30 p.m.
Rudder Auditorium
Read more

GREATER TUNA

Thursday, April 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Rudder Theatre
Read more

ONCE

Tuesday, April 11 & 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Rudder Auditorium
Read more

COFFEEHOUSE PRESENTS ALEX GARCIA & ANDREW LITTLE

Wednesday, April 12, 5-7 p.m.
MSC Barnes & Noble
Read more

THE ART OF RECYCLING

April 12-June 17, 2017
Reynolds Gallery
Read more

LOST AND FOUND SALE

Monday, April 17, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Rudder Plaza
Read more

AFRO-LATINO FESTIVAL IN AGGIELAND

Tuesday, April 18 at 7 p.m.
Rudder Plaza
Read more

LUNCHBOX CONCERT SERIES PRESENTS KAI CASTRO

Wednesday, April 19, 12-1 p.m.
Rudder Plaza
Read more

MI CASA ES SU CASA CLOSING CEREMONY

Thursday, April 20 at 6 p.m.
MSC 2406
Read more

TEDxTAMU

Saturday, April 22
Rudder Forum
Read more

KYLE FIELD DAY

Saturday, April 22, 2017
Northeast Side of Kyle Field
Read more

COFFEEHOUSE PRESENTS CONNOR KNIGHT & ROSES IN APRIL

Wednesday, April 26 5-7 p.m.
MSC Barnes & Noble
Read more

FENCES

Wednesday, April 26 at 7 p.m.
MSC 2404
Read more

TOSH.SHOW

Friday, April 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Read more

BLOCKBUSTER SERIES - ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY

Friday, April 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Read more