Spectre

Fri Feb 5
7 pm
MSC 2300 D&E
Read more

The Spencer Leadership Conference

Thu Feb 11 - 13
Dallas, Texas
Read more

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2

Fri, Feb 12
7:00 pm – 12:00 am
MSC 2406 A&B
Read more

International Strategic Crisis Negotiation Exercise (ISCNE)

Tue and Wed
February 16 - 17
Memorial Student Center (MSC)
Read more

61st MSC Student Conference on National Affairs (SCONA)

Wed - Sat
Feb 17 - 20
Memorial Student Center (MSC)
Read more

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

Wed Feb 17
7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Rudder Theatre
Read more

The Breakfast Club

Fri, Feb 19
7:00 pm – 12:00 am
Rudder 601
Read more

Million Dollar Quartet

Fri Feb 19 and Sat Feb 20
7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Rudder Auditorium
Read more

Chi-raq

Fri, Feb 26
7:00 pm – 12:00 am
MSC 2406 A&B
Read more

Mis Quince Años

Sat Feb 27
7pm – 11pm
MSC 2300
Read more

MSC WAVES

Sun Feb 28
9am to 2pm
MSC Bethancourt Ballroom
Read more

Art Fest 2016

Wed Mar 2
7-11pm
Reynolds Gallery in the MSC
Read more

MSC Abbott Family Leadership Conference

Wed Mar 2 to Sun Mar 6
Houston, TX
Read more

Art Fest Reception

Thu Mar 3
7pm to 9pm
Reynolds Gallery in the MSC
Read more

28th Annual Student Conference on Latino Affairs

Fri Mar 4 to Sun Mar 6
Memorial Student Center
Read more

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Tue Mar 8 and Wed Mar 9
7:30pm
Rudder Auditorium
Read more

MSC Town Hall Coffeehouse Series: Chillphil

Wed, Mar 23
5:00 pm – 12:00 am
MSC: Lower Level
Read more

The Gloaming

Tue, Mar 29
7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Rudder Theatre
Read more

Cirque Mechanics: Pedal Punk

Wed, Mar 30
7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Rudder Auditorium
Read more

Miss Nelson is Missing

Sun, Apr 3
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Rudder Theatre
Read more

How the U.S. Counters Terrorism: Covert and Overt Operations

Wed, Apr 6
6:00 pm – 8:00 am
MSC: Gates Ballroom
Read more

Mr FLO

Thu, Apr 14
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Rudder Auditorium
Read more

TEDxTAMU

Sat, Apr 16
10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Geren Auditorium
Read more

Fiesta 505

Wed, Apr 20
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Rudder Plaza
Read more

Natural Forms & Figures: Alia El-Bermani

Wed, Apr 27 to Sat, Jun 18
Reynolds Gallery
Read more

Internship and Living Abroad Program: England

Sat, May 14 to Mon, Jun 27
London, England
Read more

International Service Program: Belize

Sat, May 21 to Sun, Jul 3
Punta Gorda, Belize & Placencia, Belize
Read more

International Service Program: Dominican Republic

Sat, May 21 to Sun, Jul 3
Jarabacoa, Dominican Republic
Read more

Internship and Living Abroad Program: Spain

Sat, May 21 to Mon, Jul 4
Seville, Spain
Read more

Women Painting Women Part II: Diane Feissel

Sat, Jun 4 to Sat, Aug 27
Reynolds Gallery
Read more

Internship and Living Abroad Program: Chile

Sun, Jul 3 to Sat, Aug 27
Santiago, Chile
Read more

Internship and Living Abroad Program: Singapore

Sat, Jul 9 to Wed, Aug 24
Singapore
Read more