MSC Professional Staff 2017-11-20T07:31:29+00:00

Director’s Office Staff

Phone: 979-845-1914 Location: 2nd floor, MSC Suite 2240

Director
Luke Altendorf
luke@msc.tamu.edu Debbie Franklin Senior Office Associate
Debbie Franklin
dfranklin@msc.tamu.edu
Rick Greig Senior Associate Director
Rick Greig
rick@msc.tamu.edu  

Professional Staff

Associate Director – L.T. Jordan
Cory Arcak
cory@msc.tamu.edu Mary Compton Program Coordinator 
Mary Compton
mcompton@tamu.edu Student Development Specialist II
Caitlin Hoover
choover@msc.tamu.edu

 Assistant Director
Raye Leigh Stone
stone@msc.tamu.edu  

Student Development Specialist III
Jessica Mendiola
jmendiola@msc.tamu.edu 

Associate Director
Deryle Richmond
deryle@msc.tamu.edu Katy King Program Coordinator
Katy King
katy@msc.tamu.edu lydell-perry Student Development Specialist III 
Lydell Graham
lydell_graham@msc.tamu.edu 


Graduate Assistants

Graduate Assistant – MSC CAMAC
Yashwant Vyas
yvyas@msc.tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant – MSC FLI
Julia Mork
jmork@msc.tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant – MSC Spencer
Teresa Bitner tbitner@msc.tamu.edu

OPAS Staff

Phone: 979-845-1661 Location: 2nd Floor, MSC Suite 2240 Web: mscopas.org

Anne Black Executive Director
Anne Black
anne@msc.tamu.edu terri-becker Business Coordinator
Terri Becker
terri@msc.tamu.edu
Becky Wade Marketing & Development Coordinator
Becky Wade
becky@msc.tamu.edu Communications Coordinator
Shanna Wright
swright@msc.tamu.edu

Box Office Staff

Phone: 979-845-1234 or 888-890-5667 (toll free) Location: 1st floor, Rudder Tower Website: http://boxoffice.tamu.edu

Box Office Manager
Joshua Keil
joshua@msc.tamu.edu

Business Associate I 
Susan Pruiett
spruiett@msc.tamu.edu

Box Office Supervisor
Sean Danner
sdanner@msc.tamu.edu

Business Services Staff

Phone: 979-845-5722 Location: Suite 2240 

Business Manager
Doug Sweet
dsweet@msc.tamu.edu Jean Adam Business Administrator I
Jean Adam
jean@msc.tamu.edu EstherBenedictHayes Business Associate II
Esther Benedict-Hayes
esther@msc.tamu.edu
Business Coordinator I
Darlene Ford
ford@msc.tamu.edu Carolyn Skopik Business Associate II
Carolyn Skopik
carolyn@msc.tamu.edu

Programs Development Staff

Phone: 979-845-1515 Location: 2nd Floor, MSC Suite 2240

west_web Development Relations Coordinator
Catharine West
c-west@msc.tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant 
Natalie Cormier
n-cormier@msc.tamu.edu

Marketing & Communications Staff

Phone: 979-845-1515 Location: 2nd Floor, MSC Suite 2240.

MSC Marketing and Communications provides services free of charge to the Memorial Student Center department and Committees. This includes event promotion, training and resources. Please contact Jamie Arrexi in order to request services and resources.


Communications Coordinator 
Jamie Arrexi
marketing@msc.tamu.edu

sterlin-shaffer
Student Worker: MSC Photographer
Sterlin Shaffer ’18


Student Worker: MSC Web Assistant
Jacob Lambert ’19


Graphic Designer
Jessie Ayers
jayers@msc.tamu.edu


Student Worker: MSC Graphic Designer
Jerod Venable ’20

Programs Office Support Staff

Phone: 979-845-1515 Location: 2nd Floor, MSC Suite 2240

Karen Dolliver Administrative Coordinator
Karen Dolliver
karen@msc.tamu.edu Cheryl Cox Senior Office Associate
Cheryl Cox
cheryl@msc.tamu.edu 
Senior Office Associate
Renae Vargo
rvargo@msc.tamu.edu  Senior Office Associate
Mary Ellen Ford
mary_ford@msc.tamu.edu