Director’s Office Staff

Phone: 979-845-1914 Location: 2nd floor, MSC Suite 2240

Luke Altendorf Debbie Franklin Senior Office Associate
Debbie Franklin
Rick Greig Senior Associate Director
Rick Greig  
Associate Director – L.T. Jordan
Cory Arcak Mary Compton Program Coordinator 
Mary Compton Student Development Specialist II
Caitlin Hoover

 Assistant Director
Raye Leigh Stone    
Associate Director
Deryle Richmond Katy King Program Coordinator
Katy King lydell-perry Student Development Specialist III 
Lydell Perry 

OPAS Staff

Phone: 979-845-1661 Location: 2nd Floor, MSC Suite 2240 Web:

Anne Black Executive Director
Anne Black terri-becker Business Coordinator
Terri Becker
Becky Wade Marketing & Development Coordinator
Becky Wade Communications Coordinator
Shanna Wright

Box Office Staff

Phone: 979-845-1234 or 888-890-5667 (toll free) Location: 1st floor, Rudder Tower Website:

JoshKeil2 Box Office Manager
Joshua Keil  
danner_web Box Office Supervisor
Sean Danner

Business Services Staff

Phone: 979-845-5722 Location: 1st floor, MSC West Wing

Business Manager
Doug Sweet Jean Adam Business Administrator I
Jean Adam EstherBenedictHayes Business Associate II
Esther Benedict-Hayes
Business Coordinator I
Darlene Ford Carolyn Skopik Business Associate II
Carolyn Skopik

Programs Development Staff

Phone: 979-845-1515 Location: 2nd Floor, MSC Suite 2240

west_web Development Relations Coordinator
Catharine West

Marketing & Communications Staff

Phone: 979-845-1515 Location: 2nd Floor, MSC Suite 2240 MSC Marketing and Communications provides services free of charge to the Memorial Student Center department and Committees. This includes event promotion, training and resources. Please contact Jamie Arrexi in order to request services and resources.

Communications Coordinator 
Jamie Arrexi
Student Worker: MSC Photographer
Sterlin Shaffer

Graphic Designer
Jessie Ayers

Student Worker: MSC Graphic Designer
Jerod Venable

Programs Office Staff

Phone: 979-845-1515 Location: 2nd Floor, MSC Suite 2240

Karen Dolliver Administrative Coordinator
Karen Dolliver Cheryl Cox Senior Office Associate
Cheryl Cox 
Senior Office Associate
Renae Vargo  Senior Office Associate
Mary Ellen Ford