Director’s Office Staff

Phone: 979-845-1914 Location: 2nd floor, MSC Suite 2240

Director
Luke Altendorf
luke@msc.tamu.edu Debbie Franklin Senior Office Associate
Debbie Franklin
debbie@msc.tamu.edu
Rick Greig Senior Associate Director
Rick Greig
rick@msc.tamu.edu  
Assistant Director – L.T. Jordan
Cory Arcak
cory@msc.tamu.edu Mary Compton Program Coordinator 
Mary Compton
mcompton@tamu.edu Student Development Specialist II
Caitlin Hoover
choover@msc.tamu.edu  kayla-flott Graduate Assistant
Kayla Flott

  Program Coordinator
Raye Leigh Stone
stone@msc.tamu.edu amanda-flores Student Development Specialist II
Amanda Flores
aflores@msc.tamu.edu  elba-morales Graduate Assistant 
Elba Morales
Associate Director
Deryle Richmond
deryle@msc.tamu.edu Katy King Program Coordinator
Katy King
katy@msc.tamu.edu lydell-perry Student Development Specialist III 
Lydell Perry
lydell_perry@msc.tamu.edu Graduate Assistant 
Carly Rice

OPAS Staff

Phone: 979-845-1661 Location: 2nd Floor, MSC Suite 2240 Web: mscopas.org

Anne Black Executive Director
Anne Black
anne@msc.tamu.edu terri-becker Business Coordinator
Terri Becker
terri@msc.tamu.edu
Becky Wade Marketing and Development Coordinator
Becky Wade
becky@msc.tamu.edu Communications Coordinator
Shanna Wright
swright@msc.tamu.edu

Box Office Staff

Phone: 979-845-1234 or 888-890-5667 (toll free) Location: 1st floor, Rudder Tower Website: http://boxoffice.tamu.edu

JoshKeil2 Box Office Manager
Joshua Keil
josh@msc.tamu.edu Darlene Perkins Business Associate II
Darlene Perkins
darlene@msc.tamu.edu
danner_web Box Office Supervisor
Sean Danner
sdanner@msc.tamu.edu

Business Services Staff

Phone: 979-845-5722 Location: 1st floor, MSC West Wing

Business Manager
Doug Sweet
dsweet@msc.tamu.edu Jean Adam Business Administrator I
Jean Adam
jean@msc.tamu.edu EstherBenedictHayes Business Associate II
Esther Hayes-Benedict
esther@msc.tamu.edu
Business Coordinator I
Darlene Ford
ford@msc.tamu.edu Carolyn Skopik Business Associate II
Carolyn Skopik
carolyn@msc.tamu.edu

Programs Development Staff

Phone: 979-845-1515 Location: 2nd Floor, MSC Suite 2240

west_web Development Coordinator
Catharine West
c-west@msc.tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant
Nicole Gabler

Marketing & Communications Staff

Phone: 979-845-1515 Location: 2nd Floor, MSC Suite 2240 MSC Marketing provides services free of charge to the Memorial Student Center department and Committees. This includes event promotion, training and resources. Please contact Jamie Arrexi  in order to request Marketing services and resources.

JanBradfield
Graphic Designer
Jan Bradfield
jbradfield@msc.tamu.edu

Student Worker:  Graphic Communications
Taylor Cantu


Communications Coordinator 
Jamie Arrexi
jarrexi@msc.tamu.edu
sterlin-shaffer
Student Worker: Photography and Visual Communications
Sterlin Shaffer

Programs Office Staff

Phone: 979-845-1515 Location: 2nd Floor, MSC Suite 2240

Karen Dolliver Administrative Coordinator
Karen Dolliver
karen@msc.tamu.edu Cheryl Cox Senior Office Associate
Cheryl Cox
cheryl@msc.tamu.edu   Office Associate
Arieal Wilson
awilson@msc.tamu.edu
Senior Office Associate
Renae Vargo
rvargo@msc.tamu.edu  Senior Office Associate
Mary Ellen Ford
mary_ford@msc.tamu.edu