MSC Committee Chairs2018-08-29T17:19:57+00:00

MSC Committee Chairs

MSC committee chairs provide leadership and motivation to their respective committees. Duties of being a committee chair include coordinating programming efforts, student development and fiscal responsibilities of their committees.

Megan Greer
MSC Abbott
Family Leadership Conference
abbottchair@gmail.com

Zach Priddy
MSC Aggie Cinema
cinema@msc.tamu.edu

Kourtnei Fong-Kutchins
MSC ALOT
alot-chairs@listserv.tamu.edu

Clay Ozuna
MSC Bethancourt
bethancourt@msc.tamu.edu

Jack Oldham
MSC Business Associates
chair.mscbusiness@gmail.com

Jasmine Arambula
MSC CAMAC
camacchair@gmail.com

Clay Ozuna
MSC Fall Leadership Conference
flc.chair@gmail.com

Cierra Jackson
MSC Freshman Leadership International
flimail@msc.tamu.edu

Gabriela Barberena
MSC Freshmen In Service and Hosting
fish@msc.tamu.edu

Catherine Pellerin
MSC Hospitality
hospitality@msc.tamu.edu

Janie Davis
MSC L.T. and Jessie W. Jordan
Institute for International Awareness
ji-chair@msc.tamu.edu

Jacob Vasquez
MSC OPAS
opasite@gmail.com

Ashley Sosa
MSC Student Conference
On Latinx Affairs
scolachair@gmail.com

Ben Hall
MSC Student Conference
On National Affairs
scona.chair@gmail.com

Brian Burgess
MSC Spencer Leadership Conference
spencer@msc.tamu.edu

Frankie Torres
MSC Town Hall
townhall@msc.tamu.edu

Hannah Charanza
MSC Visual Arts Committee
hcharanza@gmail.com

Kameron Turner
MSC Carter G. Woodson
Black Awareness Committee
msc.wbac@gmail.com

Jack Petroff
MSC Wiley Lecture Series
wiley@msc.tamu.edu

Danielle Lispey
International Student Association
isa.aggies@gmail.com