MSC Professional Staff2018-09-17T12:16:14+00:00

Director’s Office Staff

Phone: 979-845-1914 Location: 2nd floor, MSC Suite 2240

Director
Luke Altendorf
luke@msc.tamu.edu

Rick Greig Senior Associate Director
Rick Greig
rick@msc.tamu.edu

 

Professional Staff

Associate Director – L.T. Jordan
Cory Arcak
cory@msc.tamu.edu

Mary Compton

Program Coordinator 
Mary Compton
mcompton@tamu.edu

Assistant Director
Raye Leigh Stone
stone@msc.tamu.edu

Student Development Specialist III
Jessica Mendiola
jmendiola@msc.tamu.edu

Program Advisor
Rhonda Collins
rcollins@msc.tamu.edu

Associate Director
Deryle Richmond
deryle@msc.tamu.edu

Katy King

Assistant Director
Katy King
katy@msc.tamu.edu

lydell-perry

Student Development Specialist III 
Lydell Graham
lydell_graham@msc.tamu.edu 

Student Development Specialist II
Kendall Walker
kwalker@msc.tamu.edu


Graduate Assistants

Graduate Assistant – MSC Spencer
Julia Mork
jmork@msc.tamu.edu

Development Staff

Phone: 979-845-1914 Location: 2nd floor, MSC Suite 2240

Development Relations Coordinator 
Donna Lee Sullins, Ed.D.
dlsullins@msc.tamu.edu

Natalie Cormier

Graduate Assistant
Natalie Cormier
n-cormier@msc.tamu.edu

MSC OPAS Staff

Phone: 979-845-1661 Location: 2nd Floor, MSC Suite 2240 Web: mscopas.org

Anne Black

Executive Director
Anne Black
anne@msc.tamu.edu

terri-becker

Business Coordinator
Terri Becker
terri@msc.tamu.edu

Becky Wade

Marketing & Development Coordinator
Becky Wade
becky@msc.tamu.edu

Communications Coordinator
Shanna Wright
swright@msc.tamu.edu

MSC Box Office

Phone: 979-845-1234 or toll free at 888-890-5667 Location: 1st floor of Rudder Tower
http://boxoffice.tamu.edu

Box Office Manager 
Joshua Keil
joshua@msc.tamu.edu

Box Office Supervisor
Susan Pruiett
spruiett@msc.tamu.edu

Business Services Staff

Phone: 979-845-5722 Location: Suite 2240

Associate Director 
Doug Sweet
dsweet@msc.tamu.edu

Jean Adam

Business Administrator I
Jean Adam
jean@msc.tamu.edu

EstherBenedictHayes

Business Associate II
Esther Benedict-Hayes
esther@msc.tamu.edu

Business Coordinator I
Darlene Ford
ford@msc.tamu.edu

Carolyn Skopik

Business Associate III
Carolyn Skopik
carolyn@msc.tamu.edu

Marketing & Communications Staff

Phone: 979-845-1515 Location: 2nd Floor, MSC Suite 2240

Communications Coordinator 
Jamie Arrexi
jarrexi@msc.tamu.edu

Graphic Designer 
Jessie Ayers
jayers@msc.tamu.edu

Support Staff

Phone: 979-845-1515 Location: 2nd Floor, MSC Suite 2240

Cheryl Cox

Senior Office Associate
Cheryl Cox
cheryl@msc.tamu.edu

Senior Office Associate 
Renae Vargo
rvargo@msc.tamu.edu

Senior Office Associate
Mary Ellen Ford
mary_ford@msc.tamu.edu